They will survive

I must admit that I’m not very good at taking care of the plants. Too much water, too much sun… Too much “too much”. Since I love the natural plants at home, I have selected the ones that (hopefully) will  last until next season. These are my ideal plants & flowers for fall/winter:

Heather (Brezo), Violets, Hyacinths bulbs (Bulbos de Jacinto)… and Poinsettias (Flores de Pascua).

Heather & Rosemary

Violets

Heather

Hyacinths

Poinsettias

 

One thought on “They will survive

Leave a Reply

